LumaKol vs Calley: a full calling CRM or a list dialer?
Both dial from your own SIM. Calley is an auto dialer with a web panel for lists and reports. LumaKol is a calling CRM: the dialer, the leads, follow-ups, lead sources, attendance and reports in one workspace, billed per calling seat.
Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

- Price
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthPro ₹699 a month or ₹6,990 a year for one user
- Free trial
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card7 days on the Pro and Teams monthly plans
- Calls from your own SIM
- Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesCalls go through the phone’s SIM
- Platforms
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and a web panel
LumaKol is the better choice for a calling team: calls log themselves to a lead, the outcome books the follow-up, leads arrive from IndiaMART, JustDial or Google Ads, and attendance, field visits and call scorecards sit on the same screen, billed monthly from one seat. Calley may fit a solo caller who mainly wants a cheap list dialer, especially on its free tier.
Choose LumaKol if
You manage callers and want one place for leads, calls, follow-ups, lead sources, attendance and reports, with automatic call logging and monthly billing from a single seat.
Choose Calley if
You are one person who mainly needs a free or low-cost list dialer, or you work in Salesforce and only want a dialer on top of it.
LumaKol vs Calley, feature by feature
Every Calley fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.
Calling
- Calls from your own SIM
- LumaKol
- YesAgents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
- Calley
- YesCalls go through the phone’s SIMIt can also dial through VoIP apps or your own Twilio account
- Automatic call logging
- LumaKol
- YesOn Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed callsOn iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
- Calley
- See detailsCalls placed through Calley are loggedIts FAQ says incoming calls are logged too
- Auto-dial
- LumaKol
- YesAuto-dial queue and Power DialerAfter each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
- Calley
- YesStandard, uninterrupted, preview and app modesCalley says it is not a predictive dialer
- Call recording
- LumaKol
- YesUses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
- Calley
- See detailsUses the phone’s own recorder, synced to the web panel through Google Drive with its DriveSync app on Pro and TeamsIts FAQ says incoming calls are not recorded
- Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planCalling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
- Calley
- See detailsYou can upload a do-not-call list, and agents can mark a number DND after a call
Team and leads
- Attendance and field visits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planAttendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
- Calley
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its siteTeam dashboards and agent reports are listed
- Call review and coaching
- LumaKol
- YesCall review scorecards and coaching reports on every planManagers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
- Calley
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its site
- Lead sources
- LumaKol
- Yes18+ lead sourcesIndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
- Calley
- See detailsZoho CRM, HubSpot and Salesforce built inGoogle Sheets, an API and webhooks; IndiaMART and JustDial through Zapier, Pabbly or Make
Plans and price
- Price
- LumaKol
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
- Calley
- Pro ₹699 a month or ₹6,990 a year for one userTeams ₹1,699 a month or ₹16,990 a year with 5 agents included; more agents priced on request
- Free trial
- LumaKol
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardEvery lead source and CRM sync included
- Calley
- 7 days on the Pro and Teams monthly plans
- Free plan
- LumaKol
- No free planA 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
- Calley
- Calley Personal25 calls a day, one list of up to 50 records, one user
- Managers and seat minimum
- LumaKol
- No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company accountAdd seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
- Calley
- Teams includes 1 admin, 1 team leader and 5 agents (minimum 5)Pro is one user
- Billing
- LumaKol
- Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
- Calley
- Monthly or yearly
Platforms
- Platforms
- LumaKol
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
- Calley
- Android, iPhone and a web panel
- App languages
- LumaKol
- 33 languages in the mobile app
- Calley
- The app lets you choose a languageThe list is not published
- YesYes
- See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on Calley’s own pages
- NoNo
Where LumaKol stands out against Calley
Everything below works in LumaKol today.
What you get with LumaKol
- A CRM around the dialer: pipeline stages, outcomes, next follow-ups, lead scoring, quotes and a kanban board, so a call always lands on a lead.
- IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia and Google Ads lead forms connect directly from Growth up, with no Zapier or Pabbly account in between.
- Attendance from app activity and field visits with a location check-in, on the same screen as calls.
- Calling hours, attempt limits and a do-not-call block checked before every dial.
- Call review scorecards, automation rules and email drip sequences sent from your own mailbox.
- Two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM from Growth up: new CRM records become leads and every call is written back to them. Google Sheets sync is on every plan.
- Pay per calling seat from one seat. Up to 3 managers who don’t call are free.
Where Calley may fit
- A free-forever Personal plan and a low single-user price.
- Dialing through VoIP apps or your own Twilio account, besides the SIM.
- Built-in sync with Zoho CRM, HubSpot and Salesforce.
Prices, side by side
LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; Calley’s as listed on its own pricing page.
LumaKol
14-day free trial- Starter₹399$9per calling seat / month
- Growth₹899$19per calling seat / month
- Business₹1,299$29per calling seat / month
Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.
See every plan and limitCalley, as listed on its site
| Personal | Free |
|---|---|
| Pro, monthly | ₹699 |
| Pro, yearly | ₹6,990 |
| Teams, monthly (5 agents) | ₹1,699 |
| Teams, yearly (5 agents) | ₹16,990 |
As listed on Calley’s pricing page in INR. Its promotional page says prices exclude taxes and fees.
Questions
What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against Calley.
Is LumaKol cheaper than Calley?
For one person, Calley Pro costs ₹699 a month and LumaKol Starter ₹399 a seat. For a team of five, Calley Teams at ₹1,699 a month costs less on the sticker price. The LumaKol seat price includes the CRM, follow-ups, attendance, scorecards and reports, so compare what each team would otherwise pay for those.
Does LumaKol have a free plan like Calley?
No. LumaKol has a 14-day free trial for up to 3 callers with no card. After that every plan is paid, from ₹399$9 a calling seat a month.
Does LumaKol work on iPhone?
Yes. LumaKol has Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app, with the same leads, follow-ups and outcomes on each.
How does call recording compare?
Both rely on the phone’s own recorder. LumaKol matches the recording to the call and, with recording sync on, saves it to the Google Drive your workspace chose, so managers play it from the call on the web. Calley syncs recordings to its web panel through Google Drive on paid plans.
Does LumaKol sync with Zoho CRM or HubSpot like Calley?
Yes, and with Pipedrive, on Growth and above. Connect the CRM under Integrations → CRM sync: records created there after you connect become LumaKol leads within about five minutes, and every call to them is written back with its outcome, duration and note. Salesforce has no ready-made connection; the public API and webhooks can link it.
Can I move my lists from Calley?
Yes. Export your lists as CSV or Excel and import them into LumaKol, mapping the columns once. Duplicates are matched by phone number. If a list lives in a Google Sheet, you can sync the sheet instead, on any plan, and new rows keep arriving as leads.
Keep reading
All comparisons- How LumaKol’s auto-dialer works
- Best auto dialer apps for Android
- IndiaMART leads in LumaKol
- LumaKol plans and prices

LumaKol vs GoDial
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs DialLogs
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs RMDialer
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs NeoDove
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs LeadSquared
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Kylas
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Zoho CRM
Read the comparison
Sources and method
Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. Calley is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.
Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.
আপনার টিমকে এমন একটি CRM দিন যা প্রতিটি কল সংরক্ষণ করে
আপনার ওয়ার্কস্পেস সেট করুন আর সেদিনই কল ধরা শুরু করুন।
- কার্ড লাগবে না
- কল না করা 3 জন অ্যাডমিন পর্যন্ত বিনামূল্যে
- আপনার নিজের SIM থেকে কল

