Google PlayApp Storeजल्द आ रहा है
LumaKol vs NeoDove

LumaKol vs NeoDove: per-seat monthly or yearly team plans?

NeoDove sells yearly plans for teams of up to 10 or 20 users after a demo, with SIM, IVR and VoIP calling. LumaKol starts the same day with a 14-day trial and monthly billing per calling seat, in rupees in India and US dollars elsewhere.

Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

LumaKol
Our product
vs
NeoDove
From its own site
Price
₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthYearly team plans in India
Free trial
Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardNot stated; its pricing page asks you to request a demo
Calls from your own SIM
Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesPlus IVR and VoIP calling
Platforms
Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and web
Our verdict

LumaKol is the better choice if you want to start today without a demo, pay monthly only for the callers you have, and manage field visits and call quality in the same app. NeoDove may fit a team close to 10 or 20 callers that is happy with a yearly contract and wants IVR, VoIP or AI calling agents from one vendor.

Choose LumaKol if

You want to start without a sales call, pay month to month for the callers you have, and manage field visits and call quality in the same tool.

Choose NeoDove if

Your team is close to 10 or 20 callers, a yearly contract suits you, and you want IVR, VoIP or AI calling agents from the same vendor.

Side by side

LumaKol vs NeoDove, feature by feature

Every NeoDove fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.

Calling

  • Calls from your own SIM
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
    NeoDove
    Yes
    Plus IVR and VoIP calling
  • Automatic call logging
    LumaKol
    Yes
    On Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed calls
    On iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
    NeoDove
    See details
    Calls through its app
    A disposition is needed to capture talk time and the recording
  • Auto-dial
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Auto-dial queue and Power Dialer
    After each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
    NeoDove
    See details
    Progressive dialing
    Its pages also describe predictive dialing
  • Call recording
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
    NeoDove
    See details
    Fetches the phone’s own recordings after the call
    Needs setup on the device
  • Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Calling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
    NeoDove
    See details
    TRAI guidance in its help docs
    No do-not-call feature stated

Team and leads

  • Attendance and field visits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Attendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
    NeoDove
    See details
    Working hours, breaks and attendance metrics
    GPS not stated
  • Call review and coaching
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Call review scorecards and coaching reports on every plan
    Managers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
    NeoDove
    See details
    Summaries and sentiment for AI voice agent calls
  • Lead sources
    LumaKol
    Yes
    18+ lead sources
    IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
    NeoDove
    See details
    Facebook and Instagram, Google Ads, IndiaMART, TradeIndia, JustDial, Sulekha, 99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com, Google Sheets, Zapier and webhooks

Plans and price

  • Price
    LumaKol
    ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
    NeoDove
    Yearly team plans in India
    NeoLite ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users, NeoPlus ₹24,999 for up to 20, plus GST. Final price after a demo
  • Free trial
    LumaKol
    Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card
    Every lead source and CRM sync included
    NeoDove
    Not stated; its pricing page asks you to request a demo
  • Free plan
    LumaKol
    No free plan
    A 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
    NeoDove
    None listed
  • Managers and seat minimum
    LumaKol
    No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company account
    Add seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
    NeoDove
    Flat plans for up to 10 or 20 users
  • Billing
    LumaKol
    Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
    NeoDove
    Yearly

Platforms

  • Platforms
    LumaKol
    Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
    NeoDove
    Android, iPhone and web
  • App languages
    LumaKol
    33 languages in the mobile app
    NeoDove
    Web dashboard in several languages
    The list is not published
  • YesYes
  • See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
  • Not stated by the vendorNot stated on NeoDove’s own pages
  • NoNo
Why LumaKol

Where LumaKol stands out against NeoDove

Everything below works in LumaKol today.

What you get with LumaKol

  • Sign up and start calling the same day with a 14-day trial for up to 3 callers, no card and no demo.
  • Monthly billing per calling seat from a single seat, in rupees in India and US dollars elsewhere.
  • Field visits with a location check-in, plus attendance from app activity.
  • Call review scorecards to coach callers on real calls.
  • Calling hours, attempt limits and a do-not-call block before every dial.
  • The mobile app in 33 languages.

Where NeoDove may fit

  • A flat yearly price for 10 or 20 users, which is low per user for a full team.
  • SIM, IVR and VoIP calling in one CRM.
  • AI calling agents in its AI plans.
  • A long list of Indian portal integrations.
Pricing

Prices, side by side

LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; NeoDove’s as listed on its own pricing page.

LumaKol

14-day free trial
  • Starter
    ₹399$9
    per calling seat / month
  • Growth
    ₹899$19
    per calling seat / month
  • Business
    ₹1,299$29
    per calling seat / month

Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.

See every plan and limit

NeoDove, as listed on its site

NeoLite, up to 10 users₹17,999 a year
NeoPlus, up to 20 users₹24,999 a year
NeoLite AI₹22,999 a year
NeoPlus AI₹29,999 a year

Yearly, plus GST, for clients in India, as listed on NeoDove’s pricing page. AI voice agents, WhatsApp API, IVR and VoIP cost extra; its refund policy says no refunds.

FAQ

Questions

What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against NeoDove.

Is NeoDove cheaper than LumaKol?

For a full team on a yearly contract, often yes: NeoLite is ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users. LumaKol is billed per calling seat each month from ₹399, so a team of two or three pays only for those seats and can change the count any month.

Can I try LumaKol without a demo?

Yes. Sign up, invite up to 3 callers and use the Growth plan, every lead source included, for 14 days. No card is needed. You can still book a demo if you want a walkthrough.

Does LumaKol do IVR or predictive dialing?

No. LumaKol calls from each agent’s own SIM, one call at a time, from the auto-dial queue or a Power Dialer session that works through a whole list. It has no IVR or predictive dialer.

Can I move my leads from NeoDove?

Yes. Export them as CSV or Excel and import them into LumaKol, mapping the columns once. Duplicates are matched by phone number.

All comparisons

Sources and method

Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. NeoDove is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.

Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

अपनी टीम को ऐसा CRM दें जो हर कॉल दर्ज करे

अपना वर्कस्पेस सेट करें और उसी दिन कॉल कैप्चर करना शुरू करें।

  • कार्ड की ज़रूरत नहीं
  • कॉल न करने वाले 3 एडमिन तक मुफ़्त
  • अपने ही SIM से कॉल
LumaKol यहाँ पाएँ