LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM (9ance) for telecalling teams
NeeN AI CRM, from 9ance, is a broad business suite with a SIM-based TeleCRM, voice AI and WhatsApp. LumaKol does one job, a calling CRM for teams on their own SIMs, from ₹399 a calling seat with the public API on every paid plan.
Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

- Price
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthNeeN AI TeleCRM ₹549, Starter ₹799 and Business ₹2,499 a user a month, plus 18% GST
- Free trial
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card14 days on paid plans, no card
- Calls from your own SIM
- Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesFrom the rep’s own SIM
- Platforms
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, web, and Windows and Mac desktop apps
LumaKol is the better choice for a focused calling team: a lower seat price, calling rules, call scorecards and email drip sequences on every plan, the public API on every paid plan, and dialer recordings saved to your own Google Drive. NeeN may fit teams that want voice AI, the WhatsApp Business API, desktop apps or a free plan inside a larger 9ance suite.
Choose LumaKol if
You want a calling CRM that does calls, follow-ups, lead sources and team control well, at ₹399 to ₹1,299 a seat, with the API included and dialer recordings saved to your own Google Drive.
Choose NeeN AI CRM if
You want voice AI to update the CRM, the WhatsApp Business API or an AI voice agent, a free plan, or one vendor for CRM, HR and ERP.
LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM, feature by feature
Every NeeN AI CRM fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.
Calling
- Calls from your own SIM
- LumaKol
- YesAgents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
- NeeN AI CRM
- YesFrom the rep’s own SIMCloud telephony with IVR is a separate product
- Automatic call logging
- LumaKol
- YesOn Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed callsOn iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
- NeeN AI CRM
- YesIts Android app reads the device call log
- Auto-dial
- LumaKol
- YesAuto-dial queue and Power DialerAfter each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
- NeeN AI CRM
- See detailsSIM auto-dialer queue
- Call recording
- LumaKol
- YesUses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
- NeeN AI CRM
- See detailsSays calls can be recorded automatically and stored with the contact on its servers, with AI summaries
- Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planCalling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
- NeeN AI CRM
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its site
Team and leads
- Attendance and field visits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planAttendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
- NeeN AI CRM
- See detailsGPS tracking, geo-verified punch-in, geofencing and visits, depending on the plan
- Call review and coaching
- LumaKol
- YesCall review scorecards and coaching reports on every planManagers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
- NeeN AI CRM
- See detailsAI call summaries and sentiment
- Lead sources
- LumaKol
- Yes18+ lead sourcesIndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
- NeeN AI CRM
- See detailsIndiaMART, TradeIndia, JustDial, Meta lead forms, Google Ads, Wix, Google Sheets and PabblyAPI and webhooks on Business
Plans and price
- Price
- LumaKol
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
- NeeN AI CRM
- NeeN AI TeleCRM ₹549, Starter ₹799 and Business ₹2,499 a user a month, plus 18% GSTUSD from $12
- Free trial
- LumaKol
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardEvery lead source and CRM sync included
- NeeN AI CRM
- 14 days on paid plans, no card
- Free plan
- LumaKol
- No free planA 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
- NeeN AI CRM
- Up to 3 users
- Managers and seat minimum
- LumaKol
- No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company accountAdd seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
- NeeN AI CRM
- Minimum 1 user on each planManager pricing not stated
- Billing
- LumaKol
- Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
- NeeN AI CRM
- Monthly or yearly
Platforms
- Platforms
- LumaKol
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
- NeeN AI CRM
- Android, web, and Windows and Mac desktop appsiPhone through the mobile web app
- App languages
- LumaKol
- 33 languages in the mobile app
- NeeN AI CRM
- Voice AI in 140+ languagesIts Play listing says 20+ app languages
- YesYes
- See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on NeeN AI CRM’s own pages
- NoNo
Where LumaKol stands out against NeeN AI CRM
Everything below works in LumaKol today.
What you get with LumaKol
- Lower seat price: ₹399 for Starter against ₹549 for NeeN AI TeleCRM.
- The public API comes with every paid plan.
- Dialer recordings are matched to the call and saved to your own Google Drive, where managers play them from the call.
- Calling hours, attempt limits and a do-not-call block checked before every dial.
- Call review scorecards and email drip sequences sent from your own mailbox.
- One price book in rupees and dollars, published on the pricing page.
Where NeeN AI CRM may fit
- Voice-first CRM updates in many languages and AI call summaries.
- WhatsApp Business API, an AI voice agent and cloud telephony with IVR.
- A free plan for up to 3 users and desktop apps.
- A wider business suite, including field force, HRMS and ERP.
Prices, side by side
LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; NeeN AI CRM’s as listed on its own pricing page.
LumaKol
14-day free trial- Starter₹399$9per calling seat / month
- Growth₹899$19per calling seat / month
- Business₹1,299$29per calling seat / month
Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.
See every plan and limitNeeN AI CRM, as listed on its site
| Free CRM | Free, up to 3 users |
|---|---|
| NeeN AI TeleCRM | ₹549 |
| NeeN AI Starter | ₹799 |
| NeeN AI Business | ₹2,499 |
Per user a month, plus 18% GST, from 9ance’s pricing page. Some other 9ance pages list different plan names and prices, so confirm with 9ance.
Questions
What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against NeeN AI CRM.
Is LumaKol cheaper than NeeN AI CRM?
Per seat, yes at the entry level: LumaKol Starter is ₹399 a calling seat against ₹549 for NeeN AI TeleCRM. NeeN also has a free plan for up to 3 users, which LumaKol does not.
Does LumaKol have AI call summaries?
No. LumaKol has no AI summaries or voice AI. Each call carries its outcome and notes, and managers coach with call review scorecards.
Where are recordings kept?
LumaKol uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it and matches the recording to the call. With recording sync on, the file is saved where your workspace chose, by default each caller’s own Google Drive, and managers play it from the call. 9ance says it stores recordings on its servers in India.
Does LumaKol have an iPhone app?
Yes. LumaKol has Android and iPhone apps for callers, plus the web app for managers and admins, all on the same leads, follow-ups and reports.
Keep reading
All comparisonsSources and method
Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. NeeN AI CRM is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.
- 9ance pricing
- NeeN AI TeleCRM
- 9ance SIM-based CRM
- 9ance integrations
- 9ance FAQ
- NeeN AI CRM on Google Play
Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.
Dê à sua equipe um CRM que captura cada chamada
Configure seu espaço de trabalho e comece a registrar ligações no mesmo dia.
- Sem cartão
- Até 3 administradores que não ligam, grátis
- Ligações do seu próprio SIM

