LumaKol vs NeoDove: per-seat monthly or yearly team plans?
NeoDove sells yearly plans for teams of up to 10 or 20 users after a demo, with SIM, IVR and VoIP calling. LumaKol starts the same day with a 14-day trial and monthly billing per calling seat, in rupees in India and US dollars elsewhere.
Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

- Price
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthYearly team plans in India
- Free trial
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardNot stated; its pricing page asks you to request a demo
- Calls from your own SIM
- Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesPlus IVR and VoIP calling
- Platforms
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and web
LumaKol is the better choice if you want to start today without a demo, pay monthly only for the callers you have, and manage field visits and call quality in the same app. NeoDove may fit a team close to 10 or 20 callers that is happy with a yearly contract and wants IVR, VoIP or AI calling agents from one vendor.
Choose LumaKol if
You want to start without a sales call, pay month to month for the callers you have, and manage field visits and call quality in the same tool.
Choose NeoDove if
Your team is close to 10 or 20 callers, a yearly contract suits you, and you want IVR, VoIP or AI calling agents from the same vendor.
LumaKol vs NeoDove, feature by feature
Every NeoDove fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.
Calling
- Calls from your own SIM
- LumaKol
- YesAgents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
- NeoDove
- YesPlus IVR and VoIP calling
- Automatic call logging
- LumaKol
- YesOn Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed callsOn iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
- NeoDove
- See detailsCalls through its appA disposition is needed to capture talk time and the recording
- Auto-dial
- LumaKol
- YesAuto-dial queue and Power DialerAfter each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
- NeoDove
- See detailsProgressive dialingIts pages also describe predictive dialing
- Call recording
- LumaKol
- YesUses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
- NeoDove
- See detailsFetches the phone’s own recordings after the callNeeds setup on the device
- Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planCalling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
- NeoDove
- See detailsTRAI guidance in its help docsNo do-not-call feature stated
Team and leads
- Attendance and field visits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planAttendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
- NeoDove
- See detailsWorking hours, breaks and attendance metricsGPS not stated
- Call review and coaching
- LumaKol
- YesCall review scorecards and coaching reports on every planManagers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
- NeoDove
- See detailsSummaries and sentiment for AI voice agent calls
- Lead sources
- LumaKol
- Yes18+ lead sourcesIndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
- NeoDove
- See detailsFacebook and Instagram, Google Ads, IndiaMART, TradeIndia, JustDial, Sulekha, 99acres, MagicBricks, Housing.com, Google Sheets, Zapier and webhooks
Plans and price
- Price
- LumaKol
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
- NeoDove
- Yearly team plans in IndiaNeoLite ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users, NeoPlus ₹24,999 for up to 20, plus GST. Final price after a demo
- Free trial
- LumaKol
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardEvery lead source and CRM sync included
- NeoDove
- Not stated; its pricing page asks you to request a demo
- Free plan
- LumaKol
- No free planA 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
- NeoDove
- None listed
- Managers and seat minimum
- LumaKol
- No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company accountAdd seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
- NeoDove
- Flat plans for up to 10 or 20 users
- Billing
- LumaKol
- Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
- NeoDove
- Yearly
Platforms
- Platforms
- LumaKol
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
- NeoDove
- Android, iPhone and web
- App languages
- LumaKol
- 33 languages in the mobile app
- NeoDove
- Web dashboard in several languagesThe list is not published
- YesYes
- See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on NeoDove’s own pages
- NoNo
Where LumaKol stands out against NeoDove
Everything below works in LumaKol today.
What you get with LumaKol
- Sign up and start calling the same day with a 14-day trial for up to 3 callers, no card and no demo.
- Monthly billing per calling seat from a single seat, in rupees in India and US dollars elsewhere.
- Field visits with a location check-in, plus attendance from app activity.
- Call review scorecards to coach callers on real calls.
- Calling hours, attempt limits and a do-not-call block before every dial.
- The mobile app in 33 languages.
Where NeoDove may fit
- A flat yearly price for 10 or 20 users, which is low per user for a full team.
- SIM, IVR and VoIP calling in one CRM.
- AI calling agents in its AI plans.
- A long list of Indian portal integrations.
Prices, side by side
LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; NeoDove’s as listed on its own pricing page.
LumaKol
14-day free trial- Starter₹399$9per calling seat / month
- Growth₹899$19per calling seat / month
- Business₹1,299$29per calling seat / month
Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.
See every plan and limitNeoDove, as listed on its site
| NeoLite, up to 10 users | ₹17,999 a year |
|---|---|
| NeoPlus, up to 20 users | ₹24,999 a year |
| NeoLite AI | ₹22,999 a year |
| NeoPlus AI | ₹29,999 a year |
Yearly, plus GST, for clients in India, as listed on NeoDove’s pricing page. AI voice agents, WhatsApp API, IVR and VoIP cost extra; its refund policy says no refunds.
Questions
What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against NeoDove.
Is NeoDove cheaper than LumaKol?
For a full team on a yearly contract, often yes: NeoLite is ₹17,999 a year for up to 10 users. LumaKol is billed per calling seat each month from ₹399, so a team of two or three pays only for those seats and can change the count any month.
Can I try LumaKol without a demo?
Yes. Sign up, invite up to 3 callers and use the Growth plan, every lead source included, for 14 days. No card is needed. You can still book a demo if you want a walkthrough.
Does LumaKol do IVR or predictive dialing?
No. LumaKol calls from each agent’s own SIM, one call at a time, from the auto-dial queue or a Power Dialer session that works through a whole list. It has no IVR or predictive dialer.
Can I move my leads from NeoDove?
Yes. Export them as CSV or Excel and import them into LumaKol, mapping the columns once. Duplicates are matched by phone number.
Keep reading
All comparisons- Best telecalling CRMs compared
- LumaKol’s auto-dialer
- Start a 14-day free trial
- LumaKol plans and prices

LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs LeadSquared
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Kylas
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Zoho CRM
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Privyr
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs DialLogs
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs RMDialer
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Exotel
Read the comparison
Sources and method
Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. NeoDove is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.
- NeoDove pricing
- NeoDove dialer
- NeoDove team management
- NeoDove GSM call recording guide
- NeoDove refund policy
- NeoDove on the App Store
Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.
Dele a su equipo un CRM que registre cada llamada
Configura tu espacio de trabajo y empieza a capturar llamadas el mismo día.
- Sin tarjeta
- Hasta 3 administradores que no llaman, gratis
- Llamadas desde tu propia SIM

