LumaKol vs LeadSquared for teams that sell by phone
LeadSquared is a large sales CRM for process-heavy teams, sold after a demo from ₹2,500 a user a month billed yearly. LumaKol is a calling CRM you can set up yourself in a day, from ₹399 a calling seat billed monthly, with an auto-dial queue built into the app.
Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

- Price
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthSales Pro ₹2,500 and Sales Super ₹5,000 a user a month, billed yearly
- Free trial
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardNot stated; demo or pilot
- Calls from your own SIM
- Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesThe Android app tracks phone calls and SMS
- Platforms
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and web
LumaKol is the better choice for teams that live on the phone: automatic call logging, an auto-dial queue and calling rules from ₹399 a seat billed monthly, with self-serve setup instead of an implementation project. LeadSquared may fit large lending, insurance or education teams that need deep field-force tools, KYC integrations and implementation help.
Choose LumaKol if
Your team sells by phone, you want callers dialing and logging from their own SIM this week, and a few hundred rupees a seat matters more than enterprise workflow tools.
Choose LeadSquared if
You run a large, process-heavy team in lending, insurance, education or healthcare and need field-force depth, KYC integrations and an implementation partner.
LumaKol vs LeadSquared, feature by feature
Every LeadSquared fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.
Calling
- Calls from your own SIM
- LumaKol
- YesAgents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
- LeadSquared
- YesThe Android app tracks phone calls and SMSCloud telephony through partners such as Exotel, Ozonetel and Knowlarity
- Automatic call logging
- LumaKol
- YesOn Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed callsOn iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
- LeadSquared
- YesYes on AndroidThe app auto-tracks calls and SMS with leads; not on iPhone
- Auto-dial
- LumaKol
- YesAuto-dial queue and Power DialerAfter each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
- LeadSquared
- See detailsThrough the telephony providerIts help centre says the mobile app does not auto-dial
- Call recording
- LumaKol
- YesUses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
- LeadSquared
- See detailsOn Android through a separate tracker app, not on every deviceTelephony partners record their calls
- Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planCalling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
- LeadSquared
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its site
Team and leads
- Attendance and field visits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planAttendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
- LeadSquared
- See detailsCheck-in and check-out and workday managementGeofencing, offline mode and leads near me on Sales Super
- Call review and coaching
- LumaKol
- YesCall review scorecards and coaching reports on every planManagers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
- LeadSquared
- See detailsAI call sentiment insights
- Lead sources
- LumaKol
- Yes18+ lead sourcesIndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
- LeadSquared
- See detailsMeta, Google Ads, IndiaMART, JustDial, Housing.com, 99acres, Zapier, a REST API and webhooks
Plans and price
- Price
- LumaKol
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
- LeadSquared
- Sales Pro ₹2,500 and Sales Super ₹5,000 a user a month, billed yearlyPricing on request after a demo
- Free trial
- LumaKol
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardEvery lead source and CRM sync included
- LeadSquared
- Not stated; demo or pilot
- Free plan
- LumaKol
- No free planA 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
- LeadSquared
- None listed
- Managers and seat minimum
- LumaKol
- No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company accountAdd seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
- LeadSquared
- Per user; minimum not stated
- Billing
- LumaKol
- Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
- LeadSquared
- Billed yearly
Platforms
- Platforms
- LumaKol
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
- LeadSquared
- Android, iPhone and web
- App languages
- LumaKol
- 33 languages in the mobile app
- LeadSquared
- 6 languages on the web, 12 in the mobile app
- YesYes
- See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on LeadSquared’s own pages
- NoNo
Where LumaKol stands out against LeadSquared
Everything below works in LumaKol today.
What you get with LumaKol
- ₹399 to ₹1,299 a calling seat a month against ₹2,500 to ₹5,000 a user billed yearly, and up to 3 managers who don’t call are free.
- An auto-dial queue and a Power Dialer for whole lists in the app, one call at a time from the agent’s own SIM.
- Call logging built into the main app, with the outcome and next follow-up asked for after each call.
- Self-serve: a 14-day trial, CSV import and lead sources you connect yourself in an afternoon.
- The mobile app in 33 languages.
- Monthly billing from one seat.
Where LeadSquared may fit
- Deep field-force tools: geofencing, offline mode, route planning and live rep tracking.
- Integrations for regulated sectors, such as credit bureaus and KYC.
- Many Indian cloud telephony connectors.
- Implementation services.
Prices, side by side
LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; LeadSquared’s as listed on its own pricing page.
LumaKol
14-day free trial- Starter₹399$9per calling seat / month
- Growth₹899$19per calling seat / month
- Business₹1,299$29per calling seat / month
Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.
See every plan and limitLeadSquared, as listed on its site
| Sales Pro | ₹2,500 |
|---|---|
| Sales Super | ₹5,000 |
Per user a month, billed yearly, as listed on LeadSquared’s sales CRM pricing page. Several modules are add-ons.
Questions
What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against LeadSquared.
How much cheaper is LumaKol than LeadSquared?
LumaKol Starter is ₹399 and Business ₹1,299 a calling seat a month. LeadSquared Sales Pro is listed at ₹2,500 a user a month billed yearly. LumaKol also does not charge for up to 3 managers who don’t call.
Does LumaKol have field-force tracking?
LumaKol records attendance from app activity, with check-ins that can be limited to an office geofence and an optional selfie at check-in and check-out, and field visits with a location check-in and check-out. Check-ins and visits are checked for faked locations. It has no route planning or live location tracking.
Do I need an implementation partner for LumaKol?
No. Setup is self-serve: you create the workspace, import leads from CSV or Excel and connect lead sources yourself. You can book a demo if you want help.
Does LumaKol work with cloud telephony?
No. LumaKol calls from each agent’s own SIM and number. If you need IVR or virtual numbers, see our comparison of SIM calling and cloud telephony.
Keep reading
All comparisons- SIM calling vs cloud telephony
- Best telecalling CRMs compared
- How automatic call logging works
- LumaKol plans and prices

LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs NeoDove
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Kylas
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Zoho CRM
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Privyr
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Exotel
Read the comparison
LumaKol vs Knowlarity
Read the comparison
RoundupBest telecalling CRMs
Read the comparison
Sources and method
Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. LeadSquared is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.
- LeadSquared sales CRM pricing
- LeadSquared sales CRM
- LeadSquared call and SMS tracking
- LeadSquared telephony feasibility
- LeadSquared languages
Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

