LumaKol vs DialLogs: call tracking or a full calling CRM?
DialLogs started as call tracking for Android and adds leads and an auto caller on its higher tier. LumaKol is a calling CRM from the first seat: leads, outcomes, follow-ups, automations, lead sources, attendance and reports, with work calls logged automatically from the agent’s own SIM.
Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

- Price
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthBasic ₹125 a licence a month (₹1,395 a year)
- Free trial
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card30 days for up to 5 licences, no card
- Calls from your own SIM
- Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesNative Android SIM calling only
- Platforms
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, a web dashboard and a Chrome click-to-call extension
LumaKol is the better choice when you want more than call reports: the CRM, 18+ lead sources including IndiaMART, JustDial and TradeIndia, automations, attendance and field visits come in one subscription, with work calls logged automatically from the agent’s own SIM. DialLogs may fit a team that already has a CRM and only wants low-cost call monitoring on Android.
Choose LumaKol if
You want leads, calls, follow-ups and lead sources in one place, with the team’s attendance and field visits on the same screen and automations that move leads for you.
Choose DialLogs if
You already have a CRM and only need cheap call monitoring of the reps’ Android phones, or you want AI call summaries in Hindi and Hinglish.
LumaKol vs DialLogs, feature by feature
Every DialLogs fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.
Calling
- Calls from your own SIM
- LumaKol
- YesAgents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
- DialLogs
- YesNative Android SIM calling onlyNo VoIP
- Automatic call logging
- LumaKol
- YesOn Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed callsOn iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
- DialLogs
- YesTracks Android SIM calls automatically, including ones dialled from the native dialer
- Auto-dial
- LumaKol
- YesAuto-dial queue and Power DialerAfter each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
- DialLogs
- See detailsSequential auto caller on Basic with LeadsNot a predictive dialer
- Call recording
- LumaKol
- YesUses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
- DialLogs
- See detailsPaid add-on with cloud storage at ₹125 per GB per licence a monthDepends on the device
- Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planCalling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
- DialLogs
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its site
Team and leads
- Attendance and field visits
- LumaKol
- YesBuilt in on every planAttendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
- DialLogs
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on its site
- Call review and coaching
- LumaKol
- YesCall review scorecards and coaching reports on every planManagers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
- DialLogs
- See detailsAI summaries and sentiment as a paid add-on
- Lead sources
- LumaKol
- Yes18+ lead sourcesIndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
- DialLogs
- See detailsFacebook and Instagram lead ads, Google Sheets, CSV import, plus webhooks and an API
Plans and price
- Price
- LumaKol
- ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
- DialLogs
- Basic ₹125 a licence a month (₹1,395 a year)Basic with Leads ₹250 a month (₹2,790 a year). Enterprise custom
- Free trial
- LumaKol
- Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardEvery lead source and CRM sync included
- DialLogs
- 30 days for up to 5 licences, no card
- Free plan
- LumaKol
- No free planA 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
- DialLogs
- Personal call-log analytics for one person
- Managers and seat minimum
- LumaKol
- No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company accountAdd seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
- DialLogs
- Per licence, active on one phone at a timeMinimum not stated
- Billing
- LumaKol
- Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
- DialLogs
- Monthly or yearly
Platforms
- Platforms
- LumaKol
- Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
- DialLogs
- Android, a web dashboard and a Chrome click-to-call extensionNo iPhone
- App languages
- LumaKol
- 33 languages in the mobile app
- DialLogs
- App languages not statedAI summaries in Hindi, English and Hinglish
- YesYes
- See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
- Not stated by the vendorNot stated on DialLogs’s own pages
- NoNo
Where LumaKol stands out against DialLogs
Everything below works in LumaKol today.
What you get with LumaKol
- A full CRM on every plan: pipeline stages, outcomes, follow-ups, lead scoring, quotes and a kanban board.
- IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia and Google Ads lead forms connect directly from Growth up.
- Attendance from app activity and field visits with a location check-in.
- Automation rules and email drip sequences sent from your own mailbox.
- Calling hours, attempt limits, a do-not-call block and call review scorecards.
- Google Sheets sync on every plan, and from Growth up two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM that writes every call back to the CRM.
- The mobile app in 33 languages.
Where DialLogs may fit
- A very low entry price for call tracking alone.
- A 30-day trial for up to 5 licences.
- AI call summaries as a paid add-on, and WhatsApp call tracking.
- A Chrome extension that places calls on the paired phone.
Prices, side by side
LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; DialLogs’s as listed on its own pricing page.
LumaKol
14-day free trial- Starter₹399$9per calling seat / month
- Growth₹899$19per calling seat / month
- Business₹1,299$29per calling seat / month
Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.
See every plan and limitDialLogs, as listed on its site
| Basic, monthly | ₹125 |
|---|---|
| Basic with Leads, monthly | ₹250 |
| Basic, yearly | ₹1,395 |
| Basic with Leads, yearly | ₹2,790 |
Per licence, as listed on DialLogs’ pricing page. Recording storage (₹125 per GB per licence a month) and AI insights (₹900 per employee a month) are add-ons.
Questions
What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against DialLogs.
Why does LumaKol cost more than DialLogs?
DialLogs Basic covers call tracking, and leads with the auto caller cost ₹250. LumaKol’s ₹399 Starter seat includes the CRM, follow-ups, attendance, field visits and scorecards. Automatic lead sources such as IndiaMART and JustDial start on Growth at ₹899.
Does LumaKol summarise calls with AI?
No. LumaKol has no AI call summaries. Managers review calls with scorecards, and each call carries its outcome and notes.
Do both work without the internet?
Calls go over the SIM in both. LumaKol’s app queues call logs and outcomes when offline and sends them once the phone is back online.
Can I keep personal calls private?
Yes. LumaKol reads only the work SIM you choose, and calls with people who are not leads stay on the phone.
Keep reading
All comparisonsSources and method
Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. DialLogs is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.
Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.
Geef je team een CRM dat elk gesprek vastlegt
Richt je werkruimte in en begin dezelfde dag met het vastleggen van gesprekken.
- Geen kaart nodig
- Tot 3 beheerders die niet bellen zijn gratis
- Bellen via je eigen sim

