LumaKol vs Privyr

LumaKol vs Privyr: phone calls or WhatsApp-first follow-up?

Privyr is a mobile CRM for salespeople who follow up ad leads over WhatsApp, text and calls. LumaKol is built around the call: each agent dials from their own SIM, work calls log themselves, and the auto-dial queue keeps the team calling.

Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

LumaKol
Our product
vs
Privyr
From its own site
Price
₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthPro $22 a user a month, or $10 a month billed yearly (as shown from India)
Free trial
Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card14 days, no card
Calls from your own SIM
Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesTap to call from the app
Platforms
Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and web
Our verdict

LumaKol is the better choice when phone calls are how your team closes: automatic call logging, an auto-dial queue, IndiaMART and JustDial leads, attendance and calling rules in one app. Privyr may fit salespeople who mostly work Facebook and Instagram ad leads over WhatsApp and want a free plan.

Choose LumaKol if

Your team closes on the phone and you want every call logged without typing, a queue to dial through, and leads from Indian marketplaces arriving straight in.

Choose Privyr if

Your salespeople mostly reply to ad leads over WhatsApp or want a free plan to start.

Side by side

LumaKol vs Privyr, feature by feature

Every Privyr fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.

Calling

  • Calls from your own SIM
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
    Privyr
    See details
    Tap to call from the app
    Automatic call logging is not stated on its site
  • Automatic call logging
    LumaKol
    Yes
    On Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed calls
    On iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
    Privyr
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site
  • Auto-dial
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Auto-dial queue and Power Dialer
    After each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
    Privyr
    See details
    Bulk calling
    Tap through up to 50 leads in sequence on Pro
  • Call recording
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
    Privyr
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site
  • Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Calling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
    Privyr
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site

Team and leads

  • Attendance and field visits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Attendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
    Privyr
    See details
    Logs your location when you act on a lead (Pro)
    Attendance not stated
  • Call review and coaching
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Call review scorecards and coaching reports on every plan
    Managers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
    Privyr
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site
  • Lead sources
    LumaKol
    Yes
    18+ lead sources
    IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
    Privyr
    See details
    Facebook lead ads, Google Ads, LinkedIn, TikTok, Google Forms, websites, Zapier, webhooks and lead emails

Plans and price

  • Price
    LumaKol
    ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
    Privyr
    Pro $22 a user a month, or $10 a month billed yearly (as shown from India)
    Ultimate custom
  • Free trial
    LumaKol
    Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card
    Every lead source and CRM sync included
    Privyr
    14 days, no card
    Afterwards the account moves to the free plan
  • Free plan
    LumaKol
    No free plan
    A 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
    Privyr
    Up to 3 team members
  • Managers and seat minimum
    LumaKol
    No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company account
    Add seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
    Privyr
    Per user; Pro covers up to 20 members
  • Billing
    LumaKol
    Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
    Privyr
    Monthly or yearly

Platforms

  • Platforms
    LumaKol
    Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
    Privyr
    Android, iPhone and web
  • App languages
    LumaKol
    33 languages in the mobile app
    Privyr
    Not stated on its site
  • YesYes
  • See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
  • Not stated by the vendorNot stated on Privyr’s own pages
  • NoNo
Why LumaKol

Where LumaKol stands out against Privyr

Everything below works in LumaKol today.

What you get with LumaKol

  • Every work call on the agent’s own SIM logs itself to the lead, with the outcome and next follow-up.
  • An auto-dial queue and a Power Dialer that ring the next lead after a short countdown.
  • IndiaMART, JustDial and TradeIndia connect directly from Growth up.
  • Attendance from app activity and field visits with a location check-in.
  • Calling hours, attempt limits, a do-not-call block and call review scorecards.
  • Prices in rupees as well as dollars.

Where Privyr may fit

  • WhatsApp auto-responder, campaigns and sequences.
  • Instant alerts for leads from Facebook, Google, LinkedIn and TikTok ads.
  • A free plan for up to 3 team members.
Pricing

Prices, side by side

LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; Privyr’s as listed on its own pricing page.

LumaKol

14-day free trial
  • Starter
    ₹399$9
    per calling seat / month
  • Growth
    ₹899$19
    per calling seat / month
  • Business
    ₹1,299$29
    per calling seat / month

Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.

See every plan and limit

Privyr, as listed on its site

Free ForeverUp to 3 members
Pro, monthly$22 a user
Pro, billed yearly$10 a user a month
UltimateCustom

In USD as shown on Privyr’s pricing page when viewed from India; prices may differ by region. Some WhatsApp features are paid add-ons.

FAQ

Questions

What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against Privyr.

Does LumaKol support WhatsApp follow-ups?

Yes, through the agent’s own WhatsApp: LumaKol opens ready templates and logs each message on the lead. It does not use the WhatsApp Business API, auto-replies or campaigns.

Can LumaKol take Facebook and Google ad leads?

Google Ads lead forms connect directly on Growth and up. Other ad platforms can reach LumaKol through webhooks, Zapier, Pabbly or Make, also from Growth.

Does LumaKol have a free plan?

No. LumaKol has a 14-day free trial for up to 3 callers with no card. After that, plans start at ₹399$9 a calling seat a month.

Does LumaKol work on iPhone?

Yes. LumaKol has Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app, all working on the same leads and follow-ups.

All comparisons

Sources and method

Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. Privyr is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.

Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

ప్రతి కాల్‌ను నమోదు చేసే CRM ను మీ టీమ్‌కు ఇవ్వండి

మీ వర్క్‌స్పేస్ సెటప్ చేసి అదే రోజు కాల్‌లను నమోదు చేయడం ప్రారంభించండి.

  • కార్డ్ అవసరం లేదు
  • కాల్ చేయని 3 అడ్మిన్‌ల వరకు ఉచితం
  • మీ సొంత SIM నుంచే కాల్‌లు
LumaKol ను ఇక్కడ కనుగొనండి