LumaKol vs LeadSquared

LumaKol vs LeadSquared for teams that sell by phone

LeadSquared is a large sales CRM for process-heavy teams, sold after a demo from ₹2,500 a user a month billed yearly. LumaKol is a calling CRM you can set up yourself in a day, from ₹399 a calling seat billed monthly, with an auto-dial queue built into the app.

Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

LumaKol
Our product
vs
LeadSquared
From its own site
Price
₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthSales Pro ₹2,500 and Sales Super ₹5,000 a user a month, billed yearly
Free trial
Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no cardNot stated; demo or pilot
Calls from your own SIM
Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesThe Android app tracks phone calls and SMS
Platforms
Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, iPhone and web
Our verdict

LumaKol is the better choice for teams that live on the phone: automatic call logging, an auto-dial queue and calling rules from ₹399 a seat billed monthly, with self-serve setup instead of an implementation project. LeadSquared may fit large lending, insurance or education teams that need deep field-force tools, KYC integrations and implementation help.

Choose LumaKol if

Your team sells by phone, you want callers dialing and logging from their own SIM this week, and a few hundred rupees a seat matters more than enterprise workflow tools.

Choose LeadSquared if

You run a large, process-heavy team in lending, insurance, education or healthcare and need field-force depth, KYC integrations and an implementation partner.

Side by side

LumaKol vs LeadSquared, feature by feature

Every LeadSquared fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.

Calling

  • Calls from your own SIM
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
    LeadSquared
    Yes
    The Android app tracks phone calls and SMS
    Cloud telephony through partners such as Exotel, Ozonetel and Knowlarity
  • Automatic call logging
    LumaKol
    Yes
    On Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed calls
    On iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
    LeadSquared
    Yes
    Yes on Android
    The app auto-tracks calls and SMS with leads; not on iPhone
  • Auto-dial
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Auto-dial queue and Power Dialer
    After each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
    LeadSquared
    See details
    Through the telephony provider
    Its help centre says the mobile app does not auto-dial
  • Call recording
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
    LeadSquared
    See details
    On Android through a separate tracker app, not on every device
    Telephony partners record their calls
  • Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Calling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
    LeadSquared
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site

Team and leads

  • Attendance and field visits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Attendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
    LeadSquared
    See details
    Check-in and check-out and workday management
    Geofencing, offline mode and leads near me on Sales Super
  • Call review and coaching
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Call review scorecards and coaching reports on every plan
    Managers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
    LeadSquared
    See details
    AI call sentiment insights
  • Lead sources
    LumaKol
    Yes
    18+ lead sources
    IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
    LeadSquared
    See details
    Meta, Google Ads, IndiaMART, JustDial, Housing.com, 99acres, Zapier, a REST API and webhooks

Plans and price

  • Price
    LumaKol
    ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
    LeadSquared
    Sales Pro ₹2,500 and Sales Super ₹5,000 a user a month, billed yearly
    Pricing on request after a demo
  • Free trial
    LumaKol
    Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card
    Every lead source and CRM sync included
    LeadSquared
    Not stated; demo or pilot
  • Free plan
    LumaKol
    No free plan
    A 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
    LeadSquared
    None listed
  • Managers and seat minimum
    LumaKol
    No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company account
    Add seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
    LeadSquared
    Per user; minimum not stated
  • Billing
    LumaKol
    Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
    LeadSquared
    Billed yearly

Platforms

  • Platforms
    LumaKol
    Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
    LeadSquared
    Android, iPhone and web
  • App languages
    LumaKol
    33 languages in the mobile app
    LeadSquared
    6 languages on the web, 12 in the mobile app
  • YesYes
  • See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
  • Not stated by the vendorNot stated on LeadSquared’s own pages
  • NoNo
Why LumaKol

Where LumaKol stands out against LeadSquared

Everything below works in LumaKol today.

What you get with LumaKol

  • ₹399 to ₹1,299 a calling seat a month against ₹2,500 to ₹5,000 a user billed yearly, and up to 3 managers who don’t call are free.
  • An auto-dial queue and a Power Dialer for whole lists in the app, one call at a time from the agent’s own SIM.
  • Call logging built into the main app, with the outcome and next follow-up asked for after each call.
  • Self-serve: a 14-day trial, CSV import and lead sources you connect yourself in an afternoon.
  • The mobile app in 33 languages.
  • Monthly billing from one seat.

Where LeadSquared may fit

  • Deep field-force tools: geofencing, offline mode, route planning and live rep tracking.
  • Integrations for regulated sectors, such as credit bureaus and KYC.
  • Many Indian cloud telephony connectors.
  • Implementation services.
Pricing

Prices, side by side

LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; LeadSquared’s as listed on its own pricing page.

LumaKol

14-day free trial
  • Starter
    ₹399$9
    per calling seat / month
  • Growth
    ₹899$19
    per calling seat / month
  • Business
    ₹1,299$29
    per calling seat / month

Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.

See every plan and limit

LeadSquared, as listed on its site

Sales Pro₹2,500
Sales Super₹5,000

Per user a month, billed yearly, as listed on LeadSquared’s sales CRM pricing page. Several modules are add-ons.

FAQ

Questions

What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against LeadSquared.

How much cheaper is LumaKol than LeadSquared?

LumaKol Starter is ₹399 and Business ₹1,299 a calling seat a month. LeadSquared Sales Pro is listed at ₹2,500 a user a month billed yearly. LumaKol also does not charge for up to 3 managers who don’t call.

Does LumaKol have field-force tracking?

LumaKol records attendance from app activity, with check-ins that can be limited to an office geofence and an optional selfie at check-in and check-out, and field visits with a location check-in and check-out. Check-ins and visits are checked for faked locations. It has no route planning or live location tracking.

Do I need an implementation partner for LumaKol?

No. Setup is self-serve: you create the workspace, import leads from CSV or Excel and connect lead sources yourself. You can book a demo if you want help.

Does LumaKol work with cloud telephony?

No. LumaKol calls from each agent’s own SIM and number. If you need IVR or virtual numbers, see our comparison of SIM calling and cloud telephony.

All comparisons

Sources and method

Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. LeadSquared is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.

Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

ప్రతి కాల్‌ను నమోదు చేసే CRM ను మీ టీమ్‌కు ఇవ్వండి

మీ వర్క్‌స్పేస్ సెటప్ చేసి అదే రోజు కాల్‌లను నమోదు చేయడం ప్రారంభించండి.

  • కార్డ్ అవసరం లేదు
  • కాల్ చేయని 3 అడ్మిన్‌ల వరకు ఉచితం
  • మీ సొంత SIM నుంచే కాల్‌లు
LumaKol ను ఇక్కడ కనుగొనండి