LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM

LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM (9ance) for telecalling teams

NeeN AI CRM, from 9ance, is a broad business suite with a SIM-based TeleCRM, voice AI and WhatsApp. LumaKol does one job, a calling CRM for teams on their own SIMs, from ₹399 a calling seat with the public API on every paid plan.

Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

LumaKol
Our product
vs
NeeN AI CRM
From its own site
Price
₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthNeeN AI TeleCRM ₹549, Starter ₹799 and Business ₹2,499 a user a month, plus 18% GST
Free trial
Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card14 days on paid plans, no card
Calls from your own SIM
Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesFrom the rep’s own SIM
Platforms
Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, web, and Windows and Mac desktop apps
Our verdict

LumaKol is the better choice for a focused calling team: a lower seat price, calling rules, call scorecards and email drip sequences on every plan, the public API on every paid plan, and dialer recordings saved to your own Google Drive. NeeN may fit teams that want voice AI, the WhatsApp Business API, desktop apps or a free plan inside a larger 9ance suite.

Choose LumaKol if

You want a calling CRM that does calls, follow-ups, lead sources and team control well, at ₹399 to ₹1,299 a seat, with the API included and dialer recordings saved to your own Google Drive.

Choose NeeN AI CRM if

You want voice AI to update the CRM, the WhatsApp Business API or an AI voice agent, a free plan, or one vendor for CRM, HR and ERP.

Side by side

LumaKol vs NeeN AI CRM, feature by feature

Every NeeN AI CRM fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.

Calling

  • Calls from your own SIM
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
    NeeN AI CRM
    Yes
    From the rep’s own SIM
    Cloud telephony with IVR is a separate product
  • Automatic call logging
    LumaKol
    Yes
    On Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed calls
    On iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
    NeeN AI CRM
    Yes
    Its Android app reads the device call log
  • Auto-dial
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Auto-dial queue and Power Dialer
    After each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
    NeeN AI CRM
    See details
    SIM auto-dialer queue
  • Call recording
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
    NeeN AI CRM
    See details
    Says calls can be recorded automatically and stored with the contact on its servers, with AI summaries
  • Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Calling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
    NeeN AI CRM
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site

Team and leads

  • Attendance and field visits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Attendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
    NeeN AI CRM
    See details
    GPS tracking, geo-verified punch-in, geofencing and visits, depending on the plan
  • Call review and coaching
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Call review scorecards and coaching reports on every plan
    Managers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
    NeeN AI CRM
    See details
    AI call summaries and sentiment
  • Lead sources
    LumaKol
    Yes
    18+ lead sources
    IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
    NeeN AI CRM
    See details
    IndiaMART, TradeIndia, JustDial, Meta lead forms, Google Ads, Wix, Google Sheets and Pabbly
    API and webhooks on Business

Plans and price

  • Price
    LumaKol
    ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
    NeeN AI CRM
    NeeN AI TeleCRM ₹549, Starter ₹799 and Business ₹2,499 a user a month, plus 18% GST
    USD from $12
  • Free trial
    LumaKol
    Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card
    Every lead source and CRM sync included
    NeeN AI CRM
    14 days on paid plans, no card
  • Free plan
    LumaKol
    No free plan
    A 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
    NeeN AI CRM
    Up to 3 users
  • Managers and seat minimum
    LumaKol
    No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company account
    Add seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
    NeeN AI CRM
    Minimum 1 user on each plan
    Manager pricing not stated
  • Billing
    LumaKol
    Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
    NeeN AI CRM
    Monthly or yearly

Platforms

  • Platforms
    LumaKol
    Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
    NeeN AI CRM
    Android, web, and Windows and Mac desktop apps
    iPhone through the mobile web app
  • App languages
    LumaKol
    33 languages in the mobile app
    NeeN AI CRM
    Voice AI in 140+ languages
    Its Play listing says 20+ app languages
  • YesYes
  • See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
  • Not stated by the vendorNot stated on NeeN AI CRM’s own pages
  • NoNo
Why LumaKol

Where LumaKol stands out against NeeN AI CRM

Everything below works in LumaKol today.

What you get with LumaKol

  • Lower seat price: ₹399 for Starter against ₹549 for NeeN AI TeleCRM.
  • The public API comes with every paid plan.
  • Dialer recordings are matched to the call and saved to your own Google Drive, where managers play them from the call.
  • Calling hours, attempt limits and a do-not-call block checked before every dial.
  • Call review scorecards and email drip sequences sent from your own mailbox.
  • One price book in rupees and dollars, published on the pricing page.

Where NeeN AI CRM may fit

  • Voice-first CRM updates in many languages and AI call summaries.
  • WhatsApp Business API, an AI voice agent and cloud telephony with IVR.
  • A free plan for up to 3 users and desktop apps.
  • A wider business suite, including field force, HRMS and ERP.
Pricing

Prices, side by side

LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; NeeN AI CRM’s as listed on its own pricing page.

LumaKol

14-day free trial
  • Starter
    ₹399$9
    per calling seat / month
  • Growth
    ₹899$19
    per calling seat / month
  • Business
    ₹1,299$29
    per calling seat / month

Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.

See every plan and limit

NeeN AI CRM, as listed on its site

Free CRMFree, up to 3 users
NeeN AI TeleCRM₹549
NeeN AI Starter₹799
NeeN AI Business₹2,499

Per user a month, plus 18% GST, from 9ance’s pricing page. Some other 9ance pages list different plan names and prices, so confirm with 9ance.

FAQ

Questions

What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against NeeN AI CRM.

Is LumaKol cheaper than NeeN AI CRM?

Per seat, yes at the entry level: LumaKol Starter is ₹399 a calling seat against ₹549 for NeeN AI TeleCRM. NeeN also has a free plan for up to 3 users, which LumaKol does not.

Does LumaKol have AI call summaries?

No. LumaKol has no AI summaries or voice AI. Each call carries its outcome and notes, and managers coach with call review scorecards.

Where are recordings kept?

LumaKol uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it and matches the recording to the call. With recording sync on, the file is saved where your workspace chose, by default each caller’s own Google Drive, and managers play it from the call. 9ance says it stores recordings on its servers in India.

Does LumaKol have an iPhone app?

Yes. LumaKol has Android and iPhone apps for callers, plus the web app for managers and admins, all on the same leads, follow-ups and reports.

All comparisons

Sources and method

Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. NeeN AI CRM is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.

Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

Berikan pasukan anda CRM yang menangkap setiap panggilan

Sediakan ruang kerja anda dan mula menangkap panggilan pada hari yang sama.

  • Tiada kad diperlukan
  • Sehingga 3 pentadbir bukan pemanggil percuma
  • Panggilan dari SIM anda sendiri