Google PlayApp Storeவிரைவில் வருகிறது
LumaKol
LumaKol vs DialLogs

LumaKol vs DialLogs: call tracking or a full calling CRM?

DialLogs started as call tracking for Android and adds leads and an auto caller on its higher tier. LumaKol is a calling CRM from the first seat: leads, outcomes, follow-ups, automations, lead sources, attendance and reports, with work calls logged automatically from the agent’s own SIM.

Facts from each vendor’s own pages, checked 25 October 2026. Sources

LumaKol
Our product
vs
DialLogs
From its own site
Price
₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a monthBasic ₹125 a licence a month (₹1,395 a year)
Free trial
Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card30 days for up to 5 licences, no card
Calls from your own SIM
Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute chargesNative Android SIM calling only
Platforms
Android and iPhone apps, plus the web appAndroid, a web dashboard and a Chrome click-to-call extension
Our verdict

LumaKol is the better choice when you want more than call reports: the CRM, 18+ lead sources including IndiaMART, JustDial and TradeIndia, automations, attendance and field visits come in one subscription, with work calls logged automatically from the agent’s own SIM. DialLogs may fit a team that already has a CRM and only wants low-cost call monitoring on Android.

Choose LumaKol if

You want leads, calls, follow-ups and lead sources in one place, with the team’s attendance and field visits on the same screen and automations that move leads for you.

Choose DialLogs if

You already have a CRM and only need cheap call monitoring of the reps’ Android phones, or you want AI call summaries in Hindi and Hinglish.

Side by side

LumaKol vs DialLogs, feature by feature

Every DialLogs fact comes from its own website or app-store page, linked in the sources at the end.

Calling

  • Calls from your own SIM
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Agents call from their own SIM and number, and LumaKol adds no per-minute charges
    DialLogs
    Yes
    Native Android SIM calling only
    No VoIP
  • Automatic call logging
    LumaKol
    Yes
    On Android, every work-SIM call with a lead logs itself to that lead with its exact duration, including calls dialled from the phone’s own dialer, incoming and missed calls
    On iPhone, calls started from LumaKol log themselves with an approximate duration measured by the app. Each then asks for the outcome and books the next follow-up
    DialLogs
    Yes
    Tracks Android SIM calls automatically, including ones dialled from the native dialer
  • Auto-dial
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Auto-dial queue and Power Dialer
    After each hang-up a 3 to 60 second countdown runs and the next lead in the list is dialled from the agent’s SIM. Calls that don’t connect are tagged automatically, the session ends when the list is done, and a missed lead is rung once more only if the agent switches that on. Pause, Skip lead and End session work at any time; it works on individual accounts too, and managers get a calling sessions report. No predictive dialer; LumaKol focuses on SIM calling
    DialLogs
    See details
    Sequential auto caller on Basic with Leads
    Not a predictive dialer
  • Call recording
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Uses the phone’s own call recorder where the phone supports it, matches each recording to its call and saves it to your Google Drive to play from the call
    DialLogs
    See details
    Paid add-on with cloud storage at ₹125 per GB per licence a month
    Depends on the device
  • Calling hours, do-not-call and attempt limits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Calling hours, attempt limits and a wait after each unanswered call, all checked before every dial, plus a Do not call mark with a reason, set one at a time or in bulk on the web or in the app, that only owners, admins and team leads can remove
    DialLogs
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site

Team and leads

  • Attendance and field visits
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Built in on every plan
    Attendance from app activity, check-in with an optional office geofence and selfie, flags for faked locations, and field visits with a location check-in and a photo, in the same app as calls, with a day-by-day visits log on the web and in the app
    DialLogs
    Not stated by the vendor
    Not stated on its site
  • Call review and coaching
    LumaKol
    Yes
    Call review scorecards and coaching reports on every plan
    Managers score calls on the web or in the app, coaching shows best time to call, speed to lead and follow-up discipline for the team, and each caller sees their own on My performance
    DialLogs
    See details
    AI summaries and sentiment as a paid add-on
  • Lead sources
    LumaKol
    Yes
    18+ lead sources
    IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia, Google Ads lead forms, property-portal emails, website forms, Shopify, Razorpay, Zapier, webhooks and more, plus two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Automatic sources and CRM sync start on Growth; Google Sheets sync, hosted forms and CSV import are on every plan
    DialLogs
    See details
    Facebook and Instagram lead ads, Google Sheets, CSV import, plus webhooks and an API

Plans and price

  • Price
    LumaKol
    ₹399$9, ₹899$19 or ₹1,299$29 per calling seat a month
    DialLogs
    Basic ₹125 a licence a month (₹1,395 a year)
    Basic with Leads ₹250 a month (₹2,790 a year). Enterprise custom
  • Free trial
    LumaKol
    Self-serve 14-day trial of the Growth plan for up to 3 callers, no card
    Every lead source and CRM sync included
    DialLogs
    30 days for up to 5 licences, no card
  • Free plan
    LumaKol
    No free plan
    A 14-day free trial of the Growth plan instead
    DialLogs
    Personal call-log analytics for one person
  • Managers and seat minimum
    LumaKol
    No seat minimum, and one person can use it alone, then switch to a company account
    Add seats any time and pay only for the days left in the billing period. Up to 3 managers or admins who don’t call are free
    DialLogs
    Per licence, active on one phone at a time
    Minimum not stated
  • Billing
    LumaKol
    Monthly, or about 20% less billed yearly
    DialLogs
    Monthly or yearly

Platforms

  • Platforms
    LumaKol
    Android and iPhone apps, plus the web app
    DialLogs
    Android, a web dashboard and a Chrome click-to-call extension
    No iPhone
  • App languages
    LumaKol
    33 languages in the mobile app
    DialLogs
    App languages not stated
    AI summaries in Hindi, English and Hinglish
  • YesYes
  • See detailsYes, in its own way: read the cell
  • Not stated by the vendorNot stated on DialLogs’s own pages
  • NoNo
Why LumaKol

Where LumaKol stands out against DialLogs

Everything below works in LumaKol today.

What you get with LumaKol

  • A full CRM on every plan: pipeline stages, outcomes, follow-ups, lead scoring, quotes and a kanban board.
  • IndiaMART, JustDial, TradeIndia and Google Ads lead forms connect directly from Growth up.
  • Attendance from app activity and field visits with a location check-in.
  • Automation rules and email drip sequences sent from your own mailbox.
  • Calling hours, attempt limits, a do-not-call block and call review scorecards.
  • Google Sheets sync on every plan, and from Growth up two-way sync with HubSpot, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM that writes every call back to the CRM.
  • The mobile app in 33 languages.

Where DialLogs may fit

  • A very low entry price for call tracking alone.
  • A 30-day trial for up to 5 licences.
  • AI call summaries as a paid add-on, and WhatsApp call tracking.
  • A Chrome extension that places calls on the paired phone.
Pricing

Prices, side by side

LumaKol’s prices come from its live price book; DialLogs’s as listed on its own pricing page.

LumaKol

14-day free trial
  • Starter
    ₹399$9
    per calling seat / month
  • Growth
    ₹899$19
    per calling seat / month
  • Business
    ₹1,299$29
    per calling seat / month

Per calling seat, billed monthly; about 20% less billed yearly. No seat minimum, and up to 3 owners or admins who don’t call are free.

See every plan and limit

DialLogs, as listed on its site

Basic, monthly₹125
Basic with Leads, monthly₹250
Basic, yearly₹1,395
Basic with Leads, yearly₹2,790

Per licence, as listed on DialLogs’ pricing page. Recording storage (₹125 per GB per licence a month) and AI insights (₹900 per employee a month) are add-ons.

FAQ

Questions

What teams ask when they weigh LumaKol against DialLogs.

Why does LumaKol cost more than DialLogs?

DialLogs Basic covers call tracking, and leads with the auto caller cost ₹250. LumaKol’s ₹399 Starter seat includes the CRM, follow-ups, attendance, field visits and scorecards. Automatic lead sources such as IndiaMART and JustDial start on Growth at ₹899.

Does LumaKol summarise calls with AI?

No. LumaKol has no AI call summaries. Managers review calls with scorecards, and each call carries its outcome and notes.

Do both work without the internet?

Calls go over the SIM in both. LumaKol’s app queues call logs and outcomes when offline and sends them once the phone is back online.

Can I keep personal calls private?

Yes. LumaKol reads only the work SIM you choose, and calls with people who are not leads stay on the phone.

All comparisons

Sources and method

Facts about other products come from their own websites and app-store pages, checked on 25 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check the vendor’s site before you buy. DialLogs is a trademark of its owner; LumaKol is not affiliated with it.

Everything we say about another product comes from its own website or app store listing, with the links at the bottom of each page and the date we checked. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide. If something is out of date, write to support@lumakol.com and we will correct it.

ஒவ்வொரு அழைப்பையும் பதிவு செய்யும் CRM ஐ உங்கள் குழுவுக்குக் கொடுங்கள்

பணியிடத்தை அமைத்து, அதே நாளில் அழைப்புகளைப் பதிவுசெய்யத் தொடங்குங்கள்.

  • கார்டு தேவையில்லை
  • அழைக்காத 3 நிர்வாகிகள் வரை இலவசம்
  • உங்கள் சொந்த SIM-இலிருந்து அழைப்புகள்
LumaKol-ஐக் காண